Board of Directors

Ma. Lourdes N. Tiquia

She handles day-to-day operations of the company. She is a noted lobbyist and political strategist in the Philippines and in Asia.  She is a trained and experienced political management expert and a policy analyst, hence combining politics and policy in her 29 years of professional career.

Kenneth T. Liotongco

He is an entrepreneur and owns several companies on computer hardware, web design and technology, and food, among others.

Lilibet A. Amatong

She manages the various accounts of the company. She specializes on information-education-communication-mobilization (IECM) and human resources management and development and is the company’s resident training course curriculum designer, writer and trainer.

Manny S. Tabunda

He is known in both national and local governments. Closely associated with the crafting of the Local Government Code, he is pioneer in the field of digital governance and has created several platforms for the automation of processes and procedures in local governments. He is the founder/owner of Ameliar Corporation.


Suzette E. Lopez
Juqueza M. Dumalanta
Jake Amm Rogelson. P. Bergonia
Janina Nadene V. Jalandoni
Nicolle S. Timoteo
Ariel P. Barroga
Maryluck Del Rosario - Reyes
Lara Angela A. Mira
Vianne Grace C. Delfinado
Jelorene S. Vitaliano
Rosemarie Joy Z. Quetula
Juan Miguel Y. Dantes
Jenina R. Avanceña
Sheila T. Liboon
Peter John Q. Beluso